Nightmare

E told me she had a nightmare last night. In the morning, when she was mad, she just told me the dream was about that I was mean. (Well, she always calls me mean in the morning. hehe, but since I am the one who wakes her up it makes sense ;p) 

But this afternoon she said: "Remember I said I had a nightmare this morning?"
"Yes, I do"
"Actually I dreamt that you told my mom and dad that you wanted to go back home to Sweden"
"Was that your nightmare?"
"Yes, did you hear me scream?"

Naaaw!♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kent, Bellan o Hanna

Vi har just läst dina sista inlägg och Emmas dröm och sättet hon berättar det på var ju lite gulligt faktiskt. Där ser du hur mycket hon tycker om dig, men som sagt, barn är barn, Hanna håller med :-)

Kram på dig från oss alla

2011-01-16 @ 12:26:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0