Just an update

Hey!

I just wanted you to know that I have moved from my host family now. It was a little bit sad to leave everything, especially my room, I love the room, gonna miss it so much! But I am fine, and my old Lcc is very nice and let me have her mini pc for a while so I can keep you updated and check my online account. But I don't know how much I will write in the blog now, so don't be worry if you don't hear anything from me in a couple of days, okey!

And dear au pair friends, my host family let me keep the cellhone until I'll leave town so I still have the same number if you want to reach me! They are really good people and always ask if there is something they can do for me. I am so sorry it didn't work out.  

Take care!
/ n


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lotta

Hej snygging!

Önskar dig en trevlig helg och håller fortfarande tummarna för dig!

Lite värdelöst vetande....Vampier diaries börjar inte förrän 14 oktober!!!! VA FALLS!!

En hel månad till...suck...



JÄTTE KRAMEN BERIT!

2010-09-17 @ 04:47:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0