Thankful Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving day...
... I am so thankful for being invited to a real american thanksgiving dinner today. Without that invitation I would have been home the whole night and ordered chinese food and watched a movie with my host family. And this were even better than the first dinner inventation I was supposed t go to, because there I wouldn't have known anybody. But now I could spend the night with someone I know and some other really nice people. My tummy is really filled and it feels like I am not gonna need to eat anything at all tomorrow. Haha. But I guess I will be hungry when I wake up tomorrow morning like always.   


Antonia at the Worl Fair meeting..


But I am also thankful for:
- Being here in the US.
- All people I meet here and all new friends I make.
- My host family
- Being healthy
- My lovely family in Sweden
- Having so many wonderful friends!
- Having all support from you guys at home ! I miss you a lot and can't wait to see you again in 9 months. <3
- The opportunity to stay in touch with you on Facebook and Skype. That's awesome!
 
- ... and that you are reading my blog right now ;D and a lot of other stuff. 

But now, bed time!
I'm gonna work for four hours tomorrow, but first I'm gonna try to sleep in a bit. 

Good night America, Good morning Sweden! (I guess somebody is awake at 7 am, right? ;D)

xoxo
/ n   


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Ja, det är klart haha. Skönt att allting löste sig!

Följer dig och din blogg! Världigt intressant och kul :)

2010-11-26 @ 08:14:28
Postat av: Kent

Kul att läsa, kul att se dig glad och tacksam. Vi följer ditt liv med spänning här på din blogg.

Saknar dig vännen

Kramis

Pappa

2010-11-26 @ 20:11:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0