Kind of lost on the Road

I did it!
Today I drove the car by myself without any of my hostparents. K and I talked about it yesterday that I should try to do that before I start to drive with the kids. So I drove to Marshalls to look around for a while, ate some sushi for lunch, yummi, I didn't think I liked it, had just tried it once in Sweden and it wasn't any good experience, but this sushi was really good, spicy and so tastefully! I went back to the car and sat down and here I got problem. I didn't remember which way I come from, good Nathalie, so smart... eeehh.. (I think Rene is gonna laugh at me now after what we talked about yesterday, haha) Well, I tried the way that I thought was the right way because it felt right. When I had driven there for a while I reliased that I didn't regonized the area, as longer I drove as more I understood the fact that I had choosen the wrong way. Oh no. So I turn right and drove until I came to a parking lot and turn around and drove back and took the right road home. I think the signs here confused me a little, that's why I thougt I took the right way from beginning, which was wrong. Never mind. I got home at least and ad ater all it was another adventure. ;D Now I will take the dogs out before I give them dinner.

Take Care Sweden!
/ n

Kommentarer
Postat av: coach outlet

Thank you for sharing your stuff on blog. It is doubtless that we have similar interests. Something are very helpful to me.

2011-03-23 @ 08:54:53
URL: http://www.coach7store.com/blog/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0